Like MMO games?

Hey guys so for the past couple weeks I’ve been playing this game on my phone called Sky Islands : A chibi Dreamland and it’s so stinking addicting. I used to play Gaia and Tinierme but I really needed something new and this game is great. You can download on your phone or in facebook app games. I really wanted to share with you guys about the game because many players are from all over the world (but mostly in Asia strangely) and it’s just really fun.

If you guys plan to try it out, be sure to refer me my name is Saturin, of course ❤ you and I both get a little something for the referral.

PROS:

  • People are really nice! I’ve made many friends in the game and they’re really just so friendly. If you happen to see me, say Hello!!
  • You can meet new people all over the world.
  • I really like the events this game does and the graphics are amazing.
  • Everything is super cute and super cool.

CONS:

  • Since it is kind of a new game that came out in late 2016, there aren’t a lot of clothes and a lot of things are “coming soon” like clan island and the pet shop even though is a button for it.
  • This game is a mix of coins and gems where gems can be bought with money. I haven’t spent anything because it’s pretty new and I just don’t want to risk it but people are paying HUNDREDS already inside this game soo~
  • It’s glitchy and apparently your connection really matters in the game. Ex. I can’t play this gamee when I go out shopping but that might just be bc I live in the US and this game was made in Vietnam so it’s closer to Asia?????

pl.png

Photo when I started out

Leave a Reply

2TallyMark

Home ~ School ~ Work ~ Hobbies

Saturin and Her Moons

Saturin's Blog

The Simple Life

"A good snapshot stops a moment from running away." - Eudora Welty

The Cat Chronicles

Welcome to the Feline World of Nera, Tabby and Fluffy

TeenMemoir

through my looking glass

Southern By Design

Flip Flops, Beach Hair & Life Is Good

A Journey Called Life ...

“Never forget that once upon a time, in an unguarded moment, you recognized yourself as a friend.” - E. Gilbert

Into_My_World

I don't do drugs I am drugs🚬

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

A.C. Stark

Holding The Planet to Reason, Not Ransom

atidiermind.wordpress.com/

Creativity as Therapy

Outlook in Life

... and it is ever changing

This Happy Mommy

Healthy Food • Family • Fun

Best Places Of Interest

Travel, food, lifestyle

Street Biter

Sharing Moments, Emotions & Feelings – expressed in Pictures.

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

