3 Day Quote Challenge: DAY ONE

Thank you Samuditha and Secondtimeblogger for both nominating me for the three quote challenge ! ❤ It’s an honor to be acknowledged 🙂

RULES:

-3 Quotes for 3 days.

-3 Nominees each day.(No repetition)

-Thank the person who nominated you.

-Inform the nominees

il_570xn-637245360_7zpj249246160597651274_egsuayrd_c

“Some journeys take us far from home. Some adventures lead us to our destiny.” – C.S. Lewis

 

 

 

 

So IDK if i’m supposed to do anything for these quotes but this quote was my senior quote in my yearbook. To me, it meant that a journey is meant to be risky, takes us away from home, but what I do will become worthwhile.

People I nominate:

https://myverytrendy.wordpress.com/

https://teenmemoir.com/

https://lifeconfusions.wordpress.com/

 

 

5 comments

  1. Good one 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nice quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love that quote from C.S Lewis ! So true !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

2TallyMark

Home ~ School ~ Work ~ Hobbies

Saturin and Her Moons

Saturin's Blog

The Simple Life

a simple life with complicated thoughts

The Cat Chronicles

Welcome to the Feline World of Nera, Tabby and Fluffy

TeenMemoir

through my looking glass

Southern By Design

Flip Flops, Beach Hair & Life Is Good

A Journey Called Life ...

“Never forget that once upon a time, in an unguarded moment, you recognized yourself as a friend.” - E. Gilbert

Into_My_World

I don't do drugs I am drugs🚬

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

A.C. Stark

Holding The Planet to Reason, Not Ransom

atidiermind.wordpress.com/

Creativity as Therapy

Outlook in Life

... and it is ever changing

This Happy Mommy

A sprinkle of fun, food & family

Best Places Of Interest

Travel, food, lifestyle

Street Biter

Sharing Moments, Emotions & Feelings – expressed in Pictures.

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

