Things Are Connected

tumblr_mosrufwBPN1s1nia2o1_500.gif

Do you Disagree ?

It seems like things happen for a reason and no matter how much you think about the bad stuff, you know that some good came out of it. Things are connected.

Your life and everything around you.

They are all connected by a red string of fate.

I use this tangible example when I explain how I stop being friends with someone. Once the line is cut, it cannot be tied back. It is as if once it cuts, it crumbles into ash.

 

 

One comment

  1. Brilliant post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

TeenMemoir

through my looking glass

Southern By Design

Flip Flops, Beach Hair & Life Is Good

A Journey Called Life ...

“Never forget that once upon a time, in an unguarded moment, you recognized yourself as a friend.” - E. Gilbert

Into_My_World

....Insanity defines me! I don't do drugs I am drugs. .....neha_imran99/instagram.com

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

A.C. Stark

Holding The Planet to Reason, Not Ransom

atidiermind.wordpress.com/

Creativity as Therapy

Outlook in Life

... and it is ever changing

This Happy Mommy

Healthy Food • Family • Fun

Best Places Of Interest

Travel, food, lifestyle

Street Biter

Sharing Moments, Emotions & Feelings – expressed in Pictures.

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

along the side of the road

Oh the places you'll go ~ Dr. Seuss

kollatbooks

Writer, Reader, Reviewer

I wrote a book. Now what?

I had no idea what I was doing, or what I am doing. It's a fun and crazy adventure.

