Sunshine Blogger Award!!

wp-1474392543200

I was nominated by Samuditha for the Sunshine Blogger Award! THank you so much! ❤

Samuditha shares a lot of her art which I have yet to do and her blog is very colorful. Please check hers out!

The RULES:

•Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
•Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
•Nominate eleven new blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.
•List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog
.
Questions I Answer from Samuditha:

1. If you could switch places with a celebrity for one day who would it be? 

I wouldn’t trade a day of my life to be someone else. I love who I am and celebrities I love are kind of…messed up in the head but they’re super cool hahha. If I had to switch, I might as well try to become one for a day on youtube or something XD

2. What is one thing you like about your country?

 America? I like and hate the idea of so much Freedom. It’s great because well your freedom of Choice. But I dislike it because you realize the things that you love might not be marketable so it’s kind of like doing random freedoms. There’s also corruption in the government and businesses too with freedom :\

3. Confess one thing that always makes you smile. 

My FRIENDS. I laughed so hard actually with my best friends yesterday to the point where I thought I was going to DIE from the pain in my tummy from laughing.

4. How many languages do you know?

Okay so English is my first language. At home we use Vietnamese. I know some Chinese Mandarin even though I’m Cantonese haha. I studied Spanish in high school. Currently learning Japanese in College.

5. Name one thing you have stolen. 

Haha so the one that sticks to me the most were gift cards at a department store. They’re always really pretty and they pretty much had to value so as a 11 year old I just stuck them in my pocket ya know~ But I was caught and had to give them back .-. sads

6. If you could tell the whole world one thing about yourself what would it be?

I’m not a static character in a story. I’m the one who’s always changing and there’s no end to the change so I’m not even a round character because no one knows what the heck my future will be like. I am not a book or the cover but many.

7. Do you prefer morning over evenings? 

Morning at 9:00 A.M. In the evenings, you have little time to do things and before you know it it’s 10:00 and it’s time to go to bed.

8. What do you hate about today? 

That I had to wake up at 7 for my 8:00 class my eyes are like this while typing =_= AND omg my phone went of in a 180 people lecture hall. rip cri embarrassinggggg

9. When did you start your blog? 

“I started this blog on August 18, 2016” As stated on my Blog Description

10. Choose any colour: blue, yellow, red, brown

Can I choose red and blue to make purple? XD

11. What instrument do you play?  In case you play one? 

I used to play simple pieces on the piano. I did it for a talent show in middle school. I played the violin. I karaoke really well YEAH my voice is my best instrument. I sing evrywhere.

My 10 Questions for you!

  1. What is on your left?
  2. What makes your mood better when you’re at your lowest?
  3. Special talent that you are proud of?
  4. What is your inspiration?
  5. Describe one of your best memories.
  6.  Do you have a favorite flower? If not, try looking some up. Read their meanings and color.
  7. Favorite food that you could eat for the rest of your life?
  8. Stranded on an island, what is the one thing you would take?
  9. Who/ What do you miss right now?
  10. What’s your favorite color?
  11. Where have you traveled either in your country or out of it?

 

My Nominations:

  1. https://architar.wordpress.com/
  2. https://loverhater99.wordpress.com/
  3. https://lifeconfusions.wordpress.com/
  4. https://danbochat.wordpress.com/
  5. http://thishappymommy.com/
  6. https://biaatlas.wordpress.com/
  7. https://welcomeannie.wordpress.com/
  8. https://atidiermind.wordpress.com/
  9. https://eddaz.com/
  10. https://deboleenabiswas.wordpress.com/
  11. http://www.365daysofkindness.com/

Have fun with the questions and hope you all are successful in your own terms 🙂

6 comments

  1. Thumbs up👍
    Enjoyed reading your responses. 😊
    (and questions)
    Have a great day!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Haha your answers were so cool and funny ! Congratulations on the award and thanks for the nomination. You are a sunshine for real ! 🌞❤️😇

    Liked by 1 person

    1. __< thank youu~ and I'm glad I was able to give you a nomination 😀 You're a super cool person

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Awh thank you, so are you ! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

2TallyMark

Home ~ School ~ Work ~ Hobbies

Saturin and Her Moons

Saturin's Blog

Snapshots of Life

"A good snapshot stops a moment from running away." - Eudora Welty

The Cat Chronicles

Welcome to the Feline World of Nera, Tabby and Fluffy

TeenMemoir

through my looking glass

Southern By Design

Flip Flops, Beach Hair & Life Is Good

A Journey Called Life ...

“Never forget that once upon a time, in an unguarded moment, you recognized yourself as a friend.” - E. Gilbert

Into_My_World

....Insanity defines me! I don't do drugs I am drugs. .....neha_imran99/instagram.com

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

A.C. Stark

Holding The Planet to Reason, Not Ransom

atidiermind.wordpress.com/

Creativity as Therapy

Outlook in Life

... and it is ever changing

This Happy Mommy

Healthy Food • Family • Fun

Best Places Of Interest

Travel, food, lifestyle

Street Biter

Sharing Moments, Emotions & Feelings – expressed in Pictures.

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

